Foundation Council

The OSF Saint James Foundation Council consists of community leaders and serves to advise and assist efforts to raise funds and oversee donations from individuals, corporations and foundations.

OSF HealthCare Foundation Council Members at OSF HealthCare Saint James Medical Center:

      • Brad Solberg (President of OSF Saint James)
      • Scott Bauknecht
      • Paula Corrigan (CFO of OSF Saint James)       
      • Chris Clement (Vice President)
      • Steve Fink
      • Carolyn Gerwin
      • Chuck Hanley
      • Matt Jacobs
      • David Janssen
      • Taylor Johnson (Treasurer)
      • Thomas Kahle
      • Lisa Martin
      • Steve Mueller
      • Robert Rich     
      • Doug Swartz (President)