The Foundation Council

The OSF Holy Family Foundation Council consists of community leaders who serve to advise and assist efforts in raising funds and oversee donations from individuals, corporations and foundations.

OSF HealthCare Foundation Council Members at OSF HealthCare Holy Family Medical Center:

    • Gena Alcorn
    • Sue Campbell (Chairperson)
    • Chris Gavin
    • Michael Jurgens
    • Patty Luker
    • John Marshall (Secretary)
    • Michelle Merritt (Treasurer)
    • Kenneth McMillan