Foundation Staff

OSF HealthCare Foundation Team

Annette Alatorre

Data Process Specialist
OSF HealthCare Saint Anthony Medical Center
(815) 395-5346
Annette.M.Alatorre@osfhealthcare.org

Jean Arvan

Director of Development
OSF HealthCare St. Francis Hospital & Medical Group
(906) 786-5707, ext. 5547
Jean.M.Arvan@osfhealthcare.org

Tara Boehl

Manager, Annual Fund Program
OSF HealthCare Foundation
(309) 566-5674
Tara.L.Boehl@osfhealthcare.org

Debbie Boyd

Administrative Office Coordinator
OSF HealthCare Foundation
(309) 566-5650
Debbie.Boyd@osfhealthcare.org

Travis Bradburn, CFRE

Vice President of Development/Campaign Manager
OSF HealthCare Foundation
(309) 655-2860
Travis.L.Bradburn@osfhealthcare.org

Ryan Duvall

Strategic Philanthropy Officer
OSF HealthCare Saint Anthony Medical Center
(815) 395-5514
Ryan.R.Duvall@osfhealthcare.org

Jarid Funderburg

Strategic Philanthropy Officer
OSF HealthCare Saint Anthony Medical Center
(815) 395-5333
Jarid.F.Funderburg@osfhealthcare.org

Linnet Graze

Executive Assistant
OSF HealthCare Foundation
(309) 655-2860
Linnet.A.Graze@osfhealthcare.org

Tom Hammerton

President
OSF HealthCare Foundation
(309) 655-3283
Thomas.G.Hammerton@osfhealthcare.org

Linda Hawkins, CFRE

Director of Development
OSF HealthCare Holy Family/St. Mary Medical Center
(309) 344-3161, ext. 4450
Linda.C.Hawkins@osfhealthcare.org

Joe Hercik

Application System Analyst
OSF HealthCare Foundation
(309) 566-5669
Joseph.P.Hercik@osfhealthcare.org

John Kelley

Strategic Philanthropy Officer
OSF HealthCare Heart of Mary Medical Center
(217) 337-4707
John.E.Kelley@osfhealthcare.org

Cathy Kiley

Data Process Coordinator
OSF HealthCare Foundation
(309) 566-5682
Cathy.A.Kiley@osfhealthcare.org

Malinda Knuth

Data Process Specialist
OSF HealthCare St. Mary Medical Center
(309) 344-3161, ext. 4192
Mindy.S.Knuth@osfhealthcare.org

Andrea Koerber

Donor Relations/Communication Coordinator
OSF HealthCare Foundation
(309) 566-5668
Andrea.M.Koerber@osfhealthcare.org

Angie Lazzell

Annual Fund Coordinator
OSF HealthCare Sacred Heart Medical Center
(217) 442-6803
Angela.C.Lazzell@osfhealthcare.org

Curt LeRoy

Senior Major Gift Officer
OSF HealthCare Foundation
(309) 566-5667
Curt.A.LeRoy@osfhealthcare.org

René Mayginnes

Manager, Administrative Services
OSF HealthCare Foundation
(309) 566-5665
Rene.L.Mayginnes@osfhealthcare.org

Micki McCarthy

Director of Planned Giving
OSF HealthCare Foundation
(309) 566-5653
Micki.K.McCarthy@osfhealthcare.org

Lee McRaven

Gift Officer
OSF HealthCare Saint Anthony's Health Center
(618) 463-5168
Lee.A.Mcraven@osfhealthcare.org

Debora Michenfelder

Major Gift Officer
OSF HealthCare Sacred Heart Medical Center
(217) 442-6583
Debora.J.Michenfelder@osfhealthcare.org

Dawn Miles

Data Process Specialist
OSF HealthCare St. Joseph Medical Center
(309) 665-4902
Dawn.M.Miles@osfhealthcare.org

Wendy Mitchell, CFRE

Vice President of Operations
OSF HealthCare Foundation
(309) 566-5673
Wendy.A.Mitchell@osfhealthcare.org

Theresa Murphy, JD, MHA

Strategic Philanthropy Officer
OSF HealthCare Foundation
(309) 566-5663
Theresa.B.Murphy@osfhealthcare.org

Mari Osborne

Annual Fund Coordinator/CMN
OSF HealthCare Foundation
(309) 566-5671
Mari.K.Osborne@osfhealthcare.org

Erin Peterson

Strategic Philanthropy Officer
OSF HealthCare Foundation
(309) 566-5670
Erin.E.Peterson@osfhealthcare.org

Katy Picek

Data Process Specialist
OSF HealthCare Foundation
(309) 566-5666
Katy.M.Picek@osfhealthcare.org

Kala Pierce

Kala Pierce
Donor Relations, Manager
OSF HealthCare Foundation
(309) 566-5652
Kala.L.Pierce@osfhealthcare.org

Kim Rapp

Sr. Financial Analyst
OSF HealthCare Foundation
(309) 683-9318
Kim.L.Rapp@osfhealthcare.org

Cherie Reynolds

Director of Development
OSF HealthCare Saint Elizabeth Medical Center
OSF HealthCare Saint Paul Medical Center
(815) 431-5538
Cherie.R.Reynolds@osfhealthcare.org

Brandy Riley, MPA

Communications Coordinator
OSF HealthCare Foundation
(309) 566-5676
Brandy.M.Riley@osfhealthcare.org

Paula Santiago

Donor Relations/Communications Coordinator
OSF HealthCare Heart of Mary Medical Center
(217) 337-4713
Paula.N.Santiago@osfhealthcare.org

Lanna Scannell, CFRE

Strategic Philanthropy Officer
OSF HealthCare Foundation
(309) 566-5662
Lanna.M.Scannell@osfhealthcare.org

Kimberly Scheirer, CFRE

Director of Development
OSF HealthCare St. Joseph Medical Center
(309) 665-4901
kimberly.k.scheirer@osfhealthcare.org

Jake Sexton

Gift Officer
OSF HealthCare Foundation
(309) 566-5664
Jacob.D.Sexton@osfhealthcare.org

Nicole Sheehan

Receptionist
OSF HealthCare Foundation
(309) 566-5666
Nicole.R.Sheehan@osfhealthcare.org

Rachel Smith

Donor Relations/Communications Coordinator
OSF HealthCare Foundation
(309) 566-5675
Rachel.C.Smith@osfhealthcare.org

Gina Vozenilek

Grants Program Development Officer
OSF HealthCare Foundation
(309) 566-5695
Gina.P.Vozenilek@osfhealthcare.org

Amber Waibel

Event Coordinator
OSF HealthCare Foundation
(309) 566-5693
Amber.R.Waibel@osfhealthcare.org

Dody Wehnes

Annual Fund Associate
OSF HealthCare Foundation
(309) 566-5654
Dorothy.L.Wehnes@osfhealthcare.org

Kristie Weniger

Prospect Research Analyst
OSF HealthCare Foundation
(309) 566-5680
Kristie.E.Weniger@osfhealthcare.org

Noah Wilson

Data Process Specialist
OSF HealthCare Foundation
(309) 566-5681
Noah.A.Wilson@osfhealthcare.org

Christine Bare-Kemper

Strategic Philanthropy Officer
OSF HealthCare Foundation
(309) 566-5661
Christine.A.Bare-Kemper@osfhealthcare.org

Lindsey Reck

Annual Fund Coordinator
OSF HealthCare Foundation
(309) 566-5655
Lindsey.N.Reck@osfhealthcare.org